Apple Fitness Plus Review | After 30 Days | Best Fitness App in 2021?

Apple Fitness Plus Review | After 30 Days | Best Fitness App in 2021?

I’m finally ready to give my Apple Fitness Plus review after 30 days of using the app inside and out. In my search to find the best fitness app for 2021, I have been trying out a variety of fitness apps to see which one will be the best for gym and home workout use. I’ve tried Peloton, Nike Training Club, and so many others. I think Apple Fitness+ may be the top fitness app to beat this year!

#AppleFitnessPlus #BestFitnessApps2021

Don’t forget that they have a free 30 day trial when signing up!

Get 3 Months Free by purchasing…

Apple Watch Series 3 – https://amzn.to/3r1r2rn
OR
Apple Watch SE – https://amzn.to/38WQsQx
OR
Apple Watch Series 6 – https://amzn.to/2Pa0iru

Did you enjoy this video? If so don’t forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to my channel if you haven’t already!

My Youtube Gear: https://kit.co/Noahcbanks
My Home Workout Equipment: https://kit.co/Noahcbanks/my-go-to-home-workout-equipment

Follow me on social media:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/noahcbanks/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NoahCBanks/

50 Comments

  1. dcpsu1992 on August 14, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Thanks for the video Noah, good content. Have a question for you please.
    Can I sync a workout I’ve done on a piece of gym equipment (treadmill, bike, etc) from the console to the app, or is it more a matter of recording the workout thru the watch and it then integrates with the app?



  2. Dainty Sterlings on August 14, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    The watch is already so expensive to have to buy or pay for this monthly is so wrong of them



  3. Keanna on August 14, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Great video 😊 thank you so much



  4. Jitin Misra on August 14, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Just curious what size Apple Watch did you get ? And do you have to use the Apple Watch to use apple fitness service always ?



  5. She Gustilo on August 14, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    Imagine having everything you need for successfull body transformation in one place?! Yeah, it’s possible, the website called Agoge Diet leaves you full-packed and ready for melting off those extra pounds.



  6. DEEPS on August 14, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    They even try to race bait you while you walk now. Pathetic



  7. Burps on August 14, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Does Apple Fitness Plus link to Strava (which is where I log all of my multi-sport fitness life)? Thanks 🍎 🚴 🏃‍♀️ 🥾



  8. Cauêh Vidal on August 14, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    just tried now as I got 3 months for free. it’s super nice and the 20 min hiit workout got me sweating 😆



  9. Grant Hardy on August 14, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Just tried out the dance one today and it was very well thought out!



  10. Godsmasterpiece1993 on August 14, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Question! I’m gonna move to another country. Is the Apple Fitness Plus in Australia different or it’s the same as the U.S? Just wondering if you know.



  11. dustin walker on August 14, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Great video man! I really leave comments but hey your content is good! Thank you



  12. Mother of Daughters on August 14, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Diet plan from Agoge Diet is so simple that everyone can follow it. No buzzwords, no bullsh*t, no pussyfooting. Only clear directions and instructions. Losing fat is easier than ever.



  13. Mohamed on August 14, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Loving it so far. The rings, the colours, the integration, the heart rate tracking and calories burned …. I’m on the trial period of the fitness plus so I can definitely see keeping it further !



  14. Daniel Codreanu on August 14, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Great video



  15. Jes Mullins on August 14, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Was this sponsored?

    I’m interested to know why you think it is easy to stack workouts given there is no playlist option… you need to go back into your workouts (if you’ve saved it) after your first, locate the next workout and then begin it. It’s disruptive.

    The pregnant trainer was not pregnant at the beginning. Apple has a bank of workouts but is slowly releasing the workouts despite feedback that there aren’t enough workouts for most people (those that like a couple of specific types of workouts – which is most ppl). Evidence of this, the pregnant person is heavily pregnant IRL.

    The fake enthusiasm that is just so incredibly over the top is also difficult to stomach. Feedback on SM is that users tend to follow certain trainers to avoid this.



  16. JM Ulan on August 14, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Thanks for sharing this, Noah!



  17. Ke'Von Lee on August 14, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Great video bro 💪🏾 love the content.



  18. FolakeBianca on August 14, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Great content, can’t wait to see you blow up. 🆙☝️



  19. Soul in Training on August 14, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Thank you



  20. Mindi on August 14, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Still not available in Europe😅



  21. Natasha Moore on August 14, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    i wish they provided a guided run option …i like to run outside.



  22. Edumacation on August 14, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Wish we could get news that isn’t talking about inequality that topic has gotten stale.



  23. Dilip Mudiraj on August 14, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    If you want to lose weight, just do the same thing I did. Visit website called Agoge Diet and they will provide you with complete diet meal plan for 30 days, training plan and fitness tips. I lost 20kg!!!



  24. gliderrider on August 14, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    I just started getting charged $9.99 for this app. Is that new? Not happy. Probably move to a Garmin



  25. Matthew Smith on August 14, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    I’ve tried it and liked it. I got the iOS 14.5 beta so that I could AirPlay it to my Roku TV and it works great! I just don’t get the metrics on screen that way, which is kind of a bummer because I do when I do that on Peloton. Minor gripe though!



  26. Heiro Valdez on August 14, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    I have used Apple fitness, and I genuinely like it! I use the cycling workouts provided in the fitness app whenever I cycle. sweet video by the way keep up the good work!



  27. Denise on August 14, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    I just got my Apple Watch last week and it came with this so it was perfect because I was starting to work out more and this was literally like going to a Zumba or a gym but at home! Love the instructors and love how they have different levels depending on how you are on your fitness level! Definitely recommend



  28. pasupathi madhu on August 14, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    I only believe in Agoge Diet. They provide you with personalized meal plan, training plan, fitness tips, healthy recipes. Thats everything you need to transform your body and get six pack 😀



  29. Alex Linders on August 14, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    I want Apple Fitness+ so bad vut it’snnot available in my country and I can’t change my location because of a family group… why can’t Apple just add it to The Netherlands and Europe in general?!?!??



  30. Aidan Han on August 14, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    They have a lot of 5 min. or 10 min. videos so I can use my short break efficiently.



  31. Desmond Davis on August 14, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    The airplay isn’t working for me to cast the workouts to my smart tv



  32. Jesús Alejandro Aquiles Caro on August 14, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    I wish I could have it, in mexico is not available yet, do you know how could I have it even if I’m not in the USA???



  33. tiara vazquez on August 14, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    I use my apple fitness app all the time! I love it, the only thing I wish they’d add is glute exercises and exercises for the stairmaster since they have one for cycling, rowing, and treadmill.



  34. Kadeem Samuels on August 14, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    I just started it this week and I love it for all the reasons you mentioned it. I decided to go ahead and get the family one plan so I can get everyone involved. Great video!



  35. M1CHA3L ANG3LO on August 14, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    AWESOME REVIEW BRO! Thanks!!!!



  36. Georgia Agw on August 14, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    Any suggestions for warming up and stretching using the apple fitness?



  37. gabrielaa.ortizz on August 14, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    wow this video was so nicely edited, i’m surprised this doesn’t have more views and likes



  38. gladiator3543 on August 14, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Great but can we get a workout without politics being pushed at us? It’s everywhere these days.



  39. Cristian Reyes on August 14, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    It’s really refreshing that he said it was good from the start. Normally people start out with, “is it the best, let’s find out”



  40. Christopher Mosley on August 14, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Great Review Bro. 👌🏽



  41. Benjamin O on August 14, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    This was a good review! I’m gonna definitely try the app in the next hour. I’m motivated.



  42. Meecka on August 14, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    Bruh liek how do you not have more subs



  43. ri so on August 14, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    as you did on both a review, which app do you think is better now? apple fitness or nike training club?



  44. HeyItsKJ on August 14, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    You deserve way more likes on this video juuuust sayin 😬



  45. Keto Wolf on August 14, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    I appreciate the conciseness of this video. Straight to the point.



  46. DJT DJT on August 14, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    Is it good for lifting though?
    & feels very politically driven 🙄



  47. Cristina Hernandez on August 14, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    question:
    would i be able to see and close my rings if i cancel my subscription not sure if to keep it and pay the year since my 3 month trial is about to be over i do the insanity program i only use this app for the rings love see watch my rings close



  48. Andrew Whittington on August 14, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    I have enjoyed Apple Fitness. I needed the motivation to do morning workouts. Actually got 6 months free but plan to get the annual plan once it expires. Great content. New subscriber!



  49. St Ahmed Pendragon Guinevere on August 14, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    Solid review mate, nice one!



  50. Vegan Food & Fitness on August 14, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    great video Noah! quick question, if you don’t have Apple Music, will the tracks still play whilst doing a workout? thanks again!